http://www.residenz-oberhausen.de/images/logo.png
3 Sterne Superior Hotel. Hier buchen Sie direkt am günstigsten.
info@residenz-oberhausen.de
+49 208 8208 - 0
T: +49(0)208 8208 0 | F: +49 (0)208 8208 150
E: info@residenz-oberhausen.de
Hermann-Albertz-Straße 69
46045 Oberhausen
room Residenz Hotel Oberhausen

Here you sleep well

3 types of rooms up to 65 square meters are waiting for you...
book now >

Comfort rooms

chambre confort Hotel Residenz OberhausenAll rooms are equipped with double bed 2x2m (can be used as a twin room), 80 cm flat-screen TV with over 50 national and international programs, 2m long work desk, free wifi, cordless phone, studio kitchenette with fridge, freezer, microwave, coffee maker and seating area.
 

book now

Comfort rooms - for families

Chambre à trois lits Hotel Residenz Oberhausen Many rooms are suitable due to their size, ideal for families. You also have a double bed 2x2m and space for an extra bed with a comfortable sofa bed or rollaway bed so four people can sleep in the room very comfortably. You can find special combined packages suitable for families on our Arrangement page.

Superior rooms

superior room Hotel Residenz OberhausenOur superior rooms are newly renovated and furnished. A modern ambience with high-quality furnishings and a large bathroom with walk-in shower offers you highly comfort.
 

Apartment

Appartement Hotel Residenz OberhausenOur apartments offer plenty of space and are ideal for a short break or long term stay. Whether for 1 person or 4 persons, everything is possible. Free Wi-Fi, free telephone calls to the German landline and free entry to the indoor swimming pool (100 m away from the hotel)
 
Hotel Residenz Oberhausen - Hermann-Albertz-Strasse 69 - 46045 Oberhausen

http://www.residenz-oberhausen.de/images/logo.png
3 Sterne Superior Hotel. Hier buchen Sie direkt am günstigsten.
info@residenz-oberhausen.de
+49 208 8208 - 0

T: +49(0)208 8208 0 | F: +49 (0)208 8208 150
E: info@residenz-oberhausen.de
Hermann-Albertz-Straße 69
46045 Oberhausen
Zimmer Residenz Hotel Oberhausen

3 verschiedene Zimmerkategorien

Hier schlafen Sie gut...
jetzt buchen >

Komfortzimmer

Komfortzimmer Residenz Hotel OberhausenAlle Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Doppelbett 2x2m (als Twinzimmer nutzbar), 80 cm Flachbild-TV mit über 50 nationalen und internationalen Programmen, 2m langem Arbeitsplatz, kostenfreiem W-LAN, schnurlosem Telefon, Studioküche mit Kühlschrank, Eisfach, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine und Sitzecke.
 

zur Buchung 

Komfortzimmer - Familiengeeignet

Komfortzimmer Familie Residenz Hotel OberhausenViele Zimmer sind aufgrund ihrer Größe optimal für Familien geeignet. Sie haben zusätzlich zum Doppelbett 2x2m Platz für eine Aufbettung durch eine komfortable Schlafcouch oder ein Zustellbett, so dass bequem 4 Personen im Zimmer schlafen können. Kombiangebote speziell für Familien geeignet finden Sie auf unserer Arrangementseite.
 

Superiorzimmer - neu ab März 2017

Superiorzimmer Residenz Hotel OberhausenUnsere Superiorzimmer sind neu renoviert und eingerichtet. Ein modernes Ambiente mit hochwertiger Ausstattung und ein großes Badezimmer mit ebenerdiger Dusche bietet Ihnen höchsten Komfort.

 
 

Appartments

Appartement Residenz Hotel OberhausenUnsere Appartements bieten viel Platz und sind optimal für einen Kurzurlaub oder Langzeitaufenthalt. Egal ob für 1 Person oder 4 Personen, alles ist möglich. kostenfreies W-Lan, kostenfreies Telefonieren ins Deutsche Festnetz und kostenfreien Eintritt ins gegenüberliegende Hallenbad. 
 
Hotel Residenz Oberhausen - Hermann-Albertz-Strasse 69 - 46045 Oberhausen